Contacts

Administration:
Trent Mulloy Chuck Bridges
President Chief Financial Officer
tamulloy@lmfco.com chuck@lmfco.com
601-428-0543 601-369-0185

 

Steve Lack Keith Bogan Norman Hinton
Information Systems Manager Personnel Manager Quality Assurance Manager
steve@lmfco.com keith@lmfco.com norman@lmfco.com
601-369-0190 601-369-0176 601-369-0187

 

Sales / Purchasing:
Jim Ferguson Charlotte Ezell Mike Cochran
Sales Manager Inside Sales Supervisor Purchasing Manager
jim@lmfco.com charlotte@lmfco.com mike@lmfco.com
601-369-0179 601-369-0188 601-369-0177

 

Manufacturing:
Jerry Hinton
Operations Manager
jerry@lmfco.com
601-369-0181

 


Here at Laurel Machine & Foundry Co., we maintain the simple values of pride in craftsmanship and dedication to service. Quality, reliability, and a desire to meet all of our customers' needs have formed the foundation for the continual diversification of the products and services we offer to modern industry.

Our ability to fill the needs of companies like yours has made us the number one supplier to call on for everything from fabrication to casting to custom machinery to in-stock mill supplies. And, just as in the past, we will continue to refine and enhance our products and services so that we may grow along with the companies we serve.